How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Austin eAutos is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie Ann 26 Jul 2016
First of all, I was browsing through the app to find a vehicle. Requested more information and they replied my request within minutes. Mr Gary contacted me and we set up a test drive, afterwards we started the process, everything was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend this location and Mr ...Gary and Mrs Kim for taking good care of me and my family on finding the perfect vehicle at the most reasonable and affordable price. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Heald 09 Mar 2016
I can't imagine any way the shopping or buying experience could have been easier. Everyone was very friendly. Brian did a great job helping me learn about the Nissan Leaf since I've never had an electric car before. They let us take the car for a test drive by ourselves and even let me take it for a...n entire day so I could make sure I could make it to and from work on one charge. Once I decided to buy the car, the negotiation AND paperwork process took a grand total of approximately 30 minutes; that is not an exaggeration! And of course, I got a great deal on the price. My fiance has already decided that he'll be looking here when he's ready for his next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Picky BMW guy 27 Feb 2016
Met with Owner and Finance woman about getting approved for an M3 that I fell hard for. Whole experience was exceptional. These folks arent sales people, they are private hardworking citizens who understand quality over quantity-especially when it comes to picking cars for their lot and how they dea...l with customers. And this is coming from a very picky consumer. Best car buying experience so far and Ive had 9 in the last 6 years. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ollie North 02 Nov 2015
I had the best car buying experience with this company. Ms. Kim was the essence of what a professional is. Ms. Kim made us feel like we were family, and never pressured us to make any decisions. We bought a 2007 Camry from this company, and a few days later we had an issue with Camry. When Ms. Kim f...ound out about the issue, she asked us to bring the Camry in so they could look at it and gave us a loaner at no charge. Ms. Kim did not have to do anything for us, because we bough the Camry "AS is- No Warranty. Ms. Kim did not use that as a way to wash her hands from doing the right thing, add to this, I never asked her to do anything for me, she asked us to bring the Camry in all on her own...Because that's what a true professional would do. This company is the best kept secret in Austin, TX, they are all about providing the best car buying experience for their customers, even if it meant taking money out of their own pockets to make it right. I will always go to Austin eAutos first for all my future car purchases. If you are interested in buying a clean car/SUV/Truck from a company with integrity and honor, then you need to look no further than Austin eAutos...They are the best!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MiniD 31 Oct 2013
Incredibly friendly and insightful. I always dreaded purchasing a car but since I've gone to them I know now the car buying experience doesn't have to be bad or pressured. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Manfred 08 May 2013
We found the car on cars.com. We called and talked with Brian. He was no a pressure salesman who was professional and knowledgeable about the BMW and its features. When we traveled to Austin to see the car, it was as advertised and the deal we talked about on the phone was the same when we met with ...Brian. We closed on the purchase that afternoon without any surprises. I would highly recommend this dealership and Brian, and I intend to buy my next car from them as it was the best car buying experience that I have had since I have bought 20 plus cars since the '70s. My wife even commented on how easy it was to deal with Brian. If they have the car you want, buy it from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Single woman looking for car 08 Dec 2012
I came in to test drive a used Subaru and from the start had a relaxed, friendly, helpful experience. Even though I didn't end up buying the car I will and would recommend Justin and his whole team to anyone I know looking for a car. There was never any pressure and they let me take the vehicle to m...y mechanic to look over. The overall experience was awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
March03 24 Apr 2012
The whole process from the first call was effient and professional. I had been looking for months and Austin eAutos was very competItive pricing. Overall great experience, Kim was wonderful to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dunn Family 24 Mar 2012
We bought a 2007 Toyota Sienna from this dealer in March 2012 and it was a great experience. Kim was a sweet person and worked very hard to make sure all the paperwork was done correctly. Justin made every effort to make sure the van was just the way we wanted it. NEVER was there any pressure to up-...sell us an extended warranty, it was offered, we said no and that was it! GREAT team of people! Would send family and friends there to buy any time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.