How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Austin eAutos is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melinda Adams 20 Jan 2018
You know how when you ask a car dealer a question and they guess or lie? Not Gary. He spent two hours researching my questions. He was not pushy. They price their cars below market so there is no haggeling. Definitely worth the drive from Fort Worth. Cars are kept inside in a spotless showroom ou...t of the element. Good prices, great service, spotless showroom. What's not to like. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deep Nasta 02 Dec 2017
Denise was incredibly knowledgeable, they have a great showroom and excellent inventory at fair prices. Most of all, I love how easy they make it to test drive all their cars. I ended up buying elsewhere but would still highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Alex Rivera 23 Nov 2017
The showroom was amazing, you can look at any car you want with no pressure. Great team working here. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car. Thank you for making it so easy to buy a used car.
5 rate
Google
Josh Montana 17 Jan 2018
Best luxury used car dealership in town. Fair prices and fair trade-in value. Thanks guys.
5 rate
Google
alan thomas 27 Jan 2018
The sales associates, manager, and owners are really laid back and cool and the prices here you can't beat on trade in and on purchase. Wouldn't ask for better service then right here at Austin E Autos.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Heald 09 Mar 2016
I can't imagine any way the shopping or buying experience could have been easier. Everyone was very friendly. Brian did a great job helping me learn about the Nissan Leaf since I've never had an electric car before. They let us take the car for a test drive by ourselves and even let me take it for a...n entire day so I could make sure I could make it to and from work on one charge. Once I decided to buy the car, the negotiation AND paperwork process took a grand total of approximately 30 minutes; that is not an exaggeration! And of course, I got a great deal on the price. My fiance has already decided that he'll be looking here when he's ready for his next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KT Tubb 16 Mar 2017
Austin E Autos is incredible! Their brand new location off 45 is beautiful and their showroom of cars is in impeccable. We worked with Armondo and he was laid back, honest, helpful, and never pressured us to do anything. He answered all of my questions and provided me with everything I needed to buy... our new car. We got a great deal for the car and extended warranty. I would absolutely buy another car from Austin E Autos. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregg Primm 28 Jan 2017
Just purchased a Nissan Leaf from Austin eAutos and the experience was terrific. Pricing was fair, the website easy to use and informative, and communication before our visit to the showroom was prompt and clear. Once we arrived for our appointment with Gary he was just terrific: the exact opposite... of the typical "high-pressure sales guy" -- pleasant, easy going, knowledgeable, and completely transparent on all aspects of the purchase process. Financing with Kim was a breeze, with none of the nonsense "documentation fees" or administrative add-on line items so many dealers try to sneak into your sales contract. We went from test drive to driving the vehicle off the lot in less than two hours, and has a genuinely nice time doing so. A+ experience and highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 02 Oct 2016
The staff was very friendly, easy to work with and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I received everything that I needed. No pressure sales with a good selection of nice vehicles. I would highly recommend visiting them before going to some large dealer that cares nothing more than about ...the sale and the bottom line. Couldn't be happier with my new Mustang or the experience and fast process in buying the new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Ann 26 Jul 2016
First of all, I was browsing through the app to find a vehicle. Requested more information and they replied my request within minutes. Mr Gary contacted me and we set up a test drive, afterwards we started the process, everything was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend this location and Mr ...Gary and Mrs Kim for taking good care of me and my family on finding the perfect vehicle at the most reasonable and affordable price. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.